Echipa
Barcari Olga
Director General ProCapital Development
Barcari Andrian
Director General ProCapital Development
Tudor Calugaru
Director Comercial ProCapital Development
E-mail: tudor.calugaru@procapitald.ro Telefon: +40 720 888 899
Dragos Chivu
Director Dezvoltare Imobiliara
Telefon: 0720888018 Mail: dragos.chivu@procapitald.ro
Ovanisof Cristian
Specialist Resurse Umane
Telefon: 0787399808 Email: ovarecruitment@gmail.com
Popa Alexandru Albert
Specialist IT
Telefon: 0720888019 Email: popa1996.pa@gmail.com
Dragan Simona
Front Office
Telefon: 0720888029 Email: office@procapitald.ro
Balutescu Liliana
Front Office
Telefon: 0720888051 Email: office.sector6@procapitald.ro
Ispas Carmen Elena
Front Office
Telefon: 0720888028 Email: office@procapitald.ro
Cretu Eugenia
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888054 Email: eugenia.cretu@procapitald.ro
Frata Robert Eduard
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888037 Email: robert.frata@procapitald.ro
Cosmin Vasilache
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888021 Email: cosmin.vasilache@procapitald.ro
Andrei Guzu
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888046 Email: andrei.guzu@procapitald.ro
Moglan Georgian
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888027 Email: moglan.georgian@procapitald.ro
Mitica Marian Valentin
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888113 Email: marian.valentin@procapitald.ro
Luca Marian Claudiu
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888055 Mail: claudiu.luca@procapitald.ro
Dumitru Irinel Adrian
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888108 Mail: dumitru.irinel@procapitald.ro
Costina Cirstea Elena
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888105 Mail: costina.cirstea@procapitald.ro
Trifan Catalin
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888061 Mail: trifan.catalin@procapitald.ro
Cercel Alexandra
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888106 Mail: alexandra.cercel@procapitald.ro
Crivat Smaranda
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888015 Mail: smaranda.crivat@procapitald.ro
Colesniuc Theodor
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888114 Mail: theodor.colesniuc@procapitald.ro
Faina Daniel
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888032 Mail: faina.daniel@procapitald.ro
Vasile Marius
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888118 Mail: marius.vasile@procapitald.ro
Dragan Adriana
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888127 Mail: dragan.adriana@procapitald.ro
Gheorghe Cristian
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888115 Mail: gheorghe.cristian@procapitald.ro
Mihaela Ghebaor
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0736027476 Mail: office@procapitald.ro
Damian Eduard Iulian
Broker Imobiliar
Telefon: 0720888023 Mail: eduard.damian@procapitald.ro
Galerie
Facebook